Citric Acid

9.99 $

Quantity
- +
Description

Citric acid is one of the most common acids in plant. Lemon juice contains 5% to 7%. This products is found in the food industry as well as cosmetics. Citric Acid takes pride of place in every home for cleaning, descaling and more. It is mainly used to descale household appliances, descale bathrooms and toilets. Note that citric acid is offered in bulk.

Safety Data Sheet

  • Septic system safeSeptic system safe
  • Recyclable packagingRecyclable packaging
  • Vegan and not animal testedVegan and not animal tested
  • Bulk refillBulk refill
  • Eco-friendlyEco-friendly
  •  Convenient packaging: airtight, resealable and reusable
  • Useful for food preservation

Citric Acid

For faucets, showerheads and water reducers: Mix 2 to 5 tablespoons of citric acid with water. Rub the areas attacked by limestone with this solution and leave to act before rinsing. For smaller objects, you can soak them in this solution for half a day, then rinse.

To learn about all the uses of citric acid, get the book "Household Cleaning Efficient and Ecological" filled with easy solutions to make at home.

CAUTION IRRITATING. PRECAUTION: Avoid contact with eyes. Protect from freezing. FIRST AID: Contact – Flush eyes for several minutes. Ingestion – Drink plenty of water. Do not induce vomiting. Consult a doctor, if necessary.

Join our newsletter

It will give you a free shipping on your next order!

En

Livraison gratuite 60$ et plus
Livraison gratuite 60$ et plus

Acide citrique

8.99 $

Quantité
- +
Description

L'acide citrique est l'un des acides les plus répandus dans les végétaux. Le jus de citron en contient 5 à 7%. On retrouve ce produit aussi bien dans l'agroalimentaire qu'en cosmétique. L'acide citrique tient une place de choix dans toutes les maisons pour nettoyer, détartrer et bien plus. Il s'utilise principalement pour détartrer les appareils électroménagers et enlever le calcaire des salles de bain et sanitaires. À noter que l’acide citrique est offert en vrac.

 

  • Emballage recyclableEmballage recyclable
  • Non testé sur les animauxNon testé sur les animaux
  • Remplissage en vracRemplissage en vrac
  • ÉcologiqueÉcologique

  • Emballage pratique : hermétique, refermable et réutilisable
  • De grade alimentaire
  • Utile pour la conservation des aliments

Acide citrique

Pour les robinets, les pommeaux de douche et les réducteurs d'eau: Mélangez 2 à 5 cuillères à soupe d'acide citrique avec de l'eau. Frottez les zones attaquées par le calcaire avec cette solution et laissez agir avant de rincer. Pour les plus petits objets, vous pouvez les laissez tremper dans cette solution une demi-journée, puis rincer.

Pour connaître toutes les utilités de l'acide citrique, procurez-vous le livre Entretien Ménager Écologique rempli de solutions faciles à faire à la maison. 

ATTENTION IRRITANT. MISE EN GARDE : Éviter le contact avec les yeux. Protéger du gel. PREMIERS SOINS : Contact – rincer les yeux pendant plusieurs minutes. Ingestion – Boire beaucoup d’eau et ne pas faire vomir. Consulter un médecin, si nécessaire.